# SARASWATI VIDYA MANDIR LAW COLLEGE, SHIKARPUR, BULANDSHAHR

## COLLEGE COMMITTEE (2023-24)

## ADMISSION COMMITTEE

PRAMOD KUMAR	-	CONVENER
PRAMOD KUMAR DR. ARVIND KUMAR	-	MEMBER
RASHMI RAGHAV		
NIKHIL JAIN	-	MEMBER
<b>DISCIPLINE COMMIT</b>	TEE	
UTTAM VIR SINGH	-	CHIEF PROCTOR
SWETA SINGH		PROCTOR
DR. ARVIND KUMAR	-	PROCTOR
LAXMI		PROCTOR
TIME TABLE COMMI	TTEE	
PRAMOD KUMAR	-	CONVENER
DR. ARVIND KUMAR	-	MEMBER
LIBRARY COMMITTI	EE	
UTTAM VIR SINGH	-	CONVENER
DR. ARVIND KUMAR	-	MEMBER
NARENDRA KUMAR		
SUMANT CHAKMA	-	LL.M. IInd Year
ANJUM SAIFI	-	LL.B. IIIrd Year
AAKASH CHAUDHAR	Y -	B.A.LL.B. Vth Year
ACADEMIC ACTIVIT	Y COMN	AITTEE
SWETA SINGH	-	CONVENER
USHA GUPTA		MEMBER
DR. ARVIND KUMAR	-	MEMBER
PRATIK NAGAR		MEMBER

## IQAC / NAAC

USHA GUPTA	-	CONVENER
LAXMI	-	MEMBER
RASHMI RAGHAV	-	MEMBER
NIKHIL JAIN	-	MEMBER
GAURAV SHARMA	-	MEMBER
PRATIK NAGAR	-	MEMBER

## **CO-CURRICULAR ACTIVITY COMMITTEE**

PRAMOD KUMAR	-	CONVENER
SWETA SINGH	-	MEMBER
DR. ARVIND KUMAR	-	MEMBER
USHA GUPTA	-	MEMBER

## STUDENT WELFARE COMMITTEE

UTTAM VIR SINGH	-	CONVENER
DR. ARVIND KUMAR	-	MEMBER
LAXMI	-	MEMBER
PRATIK NAGAR	-	MEMBER

## WOMEN CELL

SWETA SINGH	-	CONVENER
USHA GUPTA	-	MEMBER
RASHMI RAGHAV	-	MEMBER
LAXMI	-	MEMBER

## STUDENT'S GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

UTTAM VIR SINGH	-	CONVENER
SWETA SINGH	-	MEMBER
DR. ARVIND KUMAR	-	MEMBER

#### ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE

UTTAM VIR SINGH	-	CONVENER
SWETA SINGH	-	MEMBER
DR. ARVIND KUMAR	-	MEMBER

## LEGAL SERVICES / LEGAL AID COMMITTEE

PRAMOD KUMAR	-	CO-ORDINATOR
SANJAY KUMAR GAUR	l-	MEMBER
LAXMI	-	MEMBER
SWETA SINGH	-	NODAL OFFICER

## EVENT MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

LAXMI	-	CONVENER
NIKHIL JAIN	-	MEMBER
NARENDRA KUMAR	-	MEMBER

## VISHAKHA COMMITTEE

PRAMOD KUMAR	-	CONVENER
SWETA SINGH	-	MEMBER
USHA GUPTA	-	MEMBER
LAXMI	-	MEMBER

## ALUMNI ASSOCIATION

PRINCIPAL	-	PATRON
PRAMOD KUMAR	-	CHAIRMAN
SANJAY KUMAR GAU	JR -	TREASURER
PRESIDENT	-	DHIRENDRA SINGH
VICE PRESIDENT	-	SWATANTRA DEV SHARMA
SECRETARY	-	ANUPAM YADAV
JOINT SECRETARY	-	MADHU BHATI
03 MEMBERS	-	UDAY VIR SINGH
		GOLDI KUMAR
		KUBER RAGHAV

## MEDIA & PUBLICITY COMMITTEE

SANJAY KUMAR GAUR -		CONVENER
USHA GUPTA	-	MEMBER
NIKHIL JAIN	-	MEMBER
PRATIK NAGAR	-	MEMBER

## WEBSITE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

USHA GUPTA	-	CONVENER
RASHMI RAGHAV	-	MEMBER
GAURAV SHARMA	-	MEMBER
PRATIK NAGAR	-	MEMBER
GOPAL	-	MEMBER

## ICT COMMITTEE

USHA GUPTA	-	CONVENER
RASHMI RAGHAV	-	MEMBER
PRATIK NAGAR	-	MEMBER

## **RTI COMMITTEE**

PRAMOD KUMAR	-	INFORMATION OFFICER
DR. ARVIND KUMAR	-	MEMBER
PRATIK NAGAR	-	MEMBER

## SPORTS COMMITTEE

SWETA SINGH	-	CONVENER
DR. ARVIND KUMAR	-	MEMBER
LAXMI	-	MEMBER
KRISHAN KUMAR SHARMA	-	LL.B. IIIrd Year
HARSHIT CHAUDHARY	-	LL.B. IIIrd Year
KM. SHIKSHA	-	B.A.LL.B. IInd Year

## **EXAMINATION COMMITTEE**

SWETA SINGH	-	CONVENER
DR. ARVIND KUMAR	-	MEMBER
RASHMI RAGHAV	-	MEMBER
PRATIK NAGAR	-	MEMBER

#### MAGAZINE COMMITTEE

MAGAZINE COMMIT	ILL	
USHA GUPTA	-	CONVENER
LAXMI	-	MEMBER
RASHMI RAGHAV	-	MEMBER
PRATIK NAGAR	-	MEMBER
NEERAJ KUMAR	-	LL.M. IInd year
MOHIT SAXENA	-	LL.B. IIIrd Year
KUNAL CHAUDHARY	-	B.A.LL.B. IInd Year

#### **RESEARCH AND PUBLICATION COMMITTEE**

SWETA SINGH	-	CONVENER
DR. ARVIND KUMAR	-	MEMBER
USHA GUPTA	-	MEMBER
PRATIK NAGAR	-	MEMBER

## **BOARDING AND LODGING COMMITTEE**

UTTAM VIR SINGH	-	CONVENER
RASHMI RAGHAV	-	MEMBER
NIKHIL JAIN	-	MEMBER
GOPAL	-	MEMBER

#### SC / ST COMMITTEE

PRAMOD KUMAR	-	CONVENER
SWETA SINGH	-	MEMBER
LAXMI	-	MEMBER

## EXTRA CURRICULAR ACTIVITY COMMITTEE

USHA GUPTA	-	CONVENER
LAXMI	-	MEMBER
NARENDRA KUMAR	-	MEMBER
RASHMI RAGHAV	-	MEMBER

# SARASWATI VIDYA MANDIR LAW COLLEGE, SHIKARPUR, BULANDSHAHR

## SOCIETIES / CLUBS (2023-24)

<b>DEBATE SOCIETY</b> PRAMOD KUMAR KRISHAN KUMAR SHARMA	-	FACULTY CONVENER (STUDENT CONVENER) LL.B. IIIrd Year
ECO SYSTEM & ENVIRONM UTTAM VIR SINGH SACHIN GAUTAM	ENT SO( -	CIETY FACULTY CONVENER (STUDENT CONVNER) LL.B. IIIrd Year
<b>MOOT COURT SOCIETY</b> SWETA SINGH OM VASISHTHA	-	FACULTY CONVENER (STUDENT CONVENER) LL.B. IIIrd Year
LANGUAGE AND LITRARY S	SOCIETY	7
USHA GUPTA	-	FACULTY CONVENER
ANJALI CHAUHAN	-	(STUDENT CONVENER) B.A.LL.B. Vth Year
VILLAGE ADOPTION SOCIE	TV	
UTTAM VIR SINGH	-	FACULTY CONVENER
AAKASH CHAUDHARY	_	(STUDENT CONVENER) B.A.LL.B. Vth Year
RTI SOCITY		
LAXMI	-	FACULTY CONVENER
SURYA PRATAP	-	(STUDENT CONVENER) LL.B. IInd Year
AWAZ (PIL) SOCIETY		
SANJAY KUMAR GAUR	-	FACULTY CONVENER
ATUL KUMAR AGRAWAL	-	(STUDENT CONVENER) B.A.LL.B. IVth Year
WOMEN AND CHILD CARE S USHA GUPTA	SOCIETY	Y FACULTY CONVENER
ANSHIKA SHARMA	-	(STUDENT CONVENER) B.A.LLB. IVth Year
ANSTIIKA SHAKWA	-	(STODENT CONVENER) B.A.LED. IVIII I Cal
HUMAN RIGHTS INITIATIVE	E SOCIE	ТҮ
DR. ARVIND KUMAR	-	FACULTY CONVENER
MOHIT SAXENA	-	(STUDENT CONVENER) LL.B. IIIrd Year
FREE LEGAL SERVICE SOCI	FTV	
PRAMOD KUMAR	-	FACULTY CONVENER
DEVESH KUMAR	-	(STUDENT CONVENER) LL.B. IInd Year
CONSTITUTION CLUB		
DR. ARVIND KUMAR	-	FACULTY CONVENER
JUBER KHAN	-	(STUDENT CONVENER) B.A.LL.B. IVth Year
IPR SOCIETY		
LAXMI	-	FACULTY CONVENER
ANSHU SHARMA	-	(STUDENT CONVENER) LL.B. IInd Year